Public Notices

Search

Select a Date Range

Public Notices - February 17, 2024

Posted on Tuesday, February 20, 2024 09:51 AM

The weekly public notices that appeared in Saturday's Medicine Hat News can be viewed at the link below. This notice includes:

  • approved development permits
  • notice of Public Hearing for bylaw 4806 to rezone 19 Stober Bay SE - Monday, March 4
  • protect...

Public Notices - February 10, 2024

Posted on Monday, February 12, 2024 11:45 AM

The weekly public notices that appeared in Saturday's Medicine Hat News can be viewed at the link below. This notice includes:

  • approved development permits
  • land tender
  • notice of Public Hearing for bylaw 4806 to rezone 19 Stober Bay SE - Monday, March 4

Public Notices - February 3, 2024

Posted on Monday, February 05, 2024 10:58 AM

Updated: title change to reflect the correct date.

The weekly public notices that appeared in Saturday's Medicine Hat News can be viewed at the link below. This notice includes:

  • approved development permits
  • protect water lines from freezing
  • commodity...

Public Notices - January 27, 2024

Posted on Monday, January 29, 2024 10:23 AM

The weekly public notices that appeared in Saturday's Medicine Hat News can be viewed at the link below. This notice includes:

  • approved development permits
  • real Christmas tree recycling
  • protect water lines from freezing

Medicine Hat News Public Notices...

Public Notices - January 20, 2024

Posted on Monday, January 22, 2024 10:32 AM

Medicine Hat News Public Notices PDF

Public Notices - January 13, 2024

Posted on Monday, January 15, 2024 12:15 PM

Medicine Hat News Public Notices PDF

Public Notices - January 6, 2024

Posted on Monday, January 08, 2024 10:59 AM

Medicine Hat News Public Notices PDF

Public Notices - December 30, 2023

Posted on Wednesday, January 03, 2024 10:54 AM

Medicine Hat News Public Notices PDF

Public Notices - December 23, 2023

Posted on Wednesday, December 27, 2023 10:38 AM

Medicine Hat News Public Notices PDF

Public Notices - December 16, 2023

Posted on Monday, December 18, 2023 11:36 AM

Medicine Hat News Public Notices PDF