Public Notices

Search

Select a Date Range

Public Notice - Mayoral Recall Petition

Posted on Thursday, October 12, 2023 08:49 AM

The City of Medicine Hat has received official notice of a mayoral recall petition. 
In accordance with the Municipal Government Act section 240.2(8)(a):
(8)  If a representative recall petitioner is confirmed to be a person eligible to sign the recall...

Public Notices - October 7, 2023

Posted on Tuesday, October 10, 2023 09:23 AM

Medicine Hat News Public Notices PDF

Public Notices - September 30, 2023

Posted on Tuesday, October 03, 2023 09:04 AM

Medicine Hat News Public Notices PDF

Public Notices - Amendment to Existing Approval to Operate Class II Landfill

Posted on Thursday, September 28, 2023 02:46 PM

The City of Medicine Hat has been issued an amendment to an existing approval to operate the Class II Landfill located at West Half of Section 03 and East Half of Section 04 of Township 013 – Range 05 – W4M.

The full Notice of Decision can be viewed...

Public Notices - September 23, 2023

Posted on Monday, September 25, 2023 01:34 PM

Medicine Hat News Public Notices PDF

Public Notices - September 16, 2023

Posted on Monday, September 18, 2023 10:58 AM

Medicine Hat News Public Notices PDF

Public Notices - September 9, 2023

Posted on Tuesday, September 12, 2023 09:48 AM

Medicine Hat News Public Notices PDF

Public Notices - September 2, 2023

Posted on Tuesday, September 05, 2023 01:35 PM

Medicine Hat News Public Notices PDF

Public Notices - August 26, 2023

Posted on Tuesday, August 29, 2023 03:54 PM

Medicine Hat News Public Notices PDF

Public Notices - August 19, 2023

Posted on Monday, August 21, 2023 09:24 AM

Medicine Hat News Public Notices PDF