Committee Membership

Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

ACDI - Working toward Inclusion for all

The 2015 ACDI Committee Members are:

  • Frank Gilham, Chair
  • Maxine Tindell, Vice-Chair
  • Paul Martin, Vice-Chair
  • Doris Klotz 
  • Grant Bray
  • Norma Smith
  • Mike Jensen
  • Sterling Hinch
  • David R.B. MacLean

ACDI has nine members, seven of whom must have a disability. Members serve for three year terms, starting January 1st, and ending December 31. Applications for membership are normally advertised in October of each year.

The City Clerk has details on membership requirements for ACDI and other City Advisory Boards and Committees, as well as the application form.

Meetings are open to the public. Anyone interested in becoming a member may wish to attend a meeting as an observer.